SMALl groups

2017 WINTER GROUPS

(email group leader to sign up)

GEL GROUPS


Monday 7 PM (West End)

leader Chip Prior    

chip@velocitychurch.com


Tuesday 7 PM (Tuckahoe) 

leader Rob Yancey     

rob@velocitychurch.com

Tuesday 7 PM (Far West End)

leader Bob Hall     

bobh@velocitychurch.com


Thursday 7 PM (Far West End)

leader Tim Ryder    

timr@velocitychurch.com

 

ACCELERATION GROUPS

 

FUEL:

Sunday 9:30-10:45 AM (Velocity Church, Room 5)

leader Tiny Richmond    

tinyr@velocitychurch.com

FINANCIAL PEACE UNIVERSITY:

Monday 7 PM (Velocity Church, Big Room) 

leader John Pearce    

johnp@velocitychurch.com

STARTING POINT:

Wednesday 7:00 PM (Glen Allen) 

leader Neil Spoonhower   

neils@velocitychurch.com

FRESH START SERVICE GROUP:

Thursday 6-7:30 PM (Velocity Church) 

leader Sylvia Stewart    

sylvia@velocitychurch.com

 

D-GROUPS

 

MOM'S MORNING GROUP:

Monday 10-11 AM (Velocity Church) 

leader Renee Yancey  

reneey@velocitychurch.com

MEN'S BREAKFAST GROUP:

Tuesday 7-8 AM (Boychick's Deli) 

leader Rob Yancey     

rob@velocitychurch.com